Topyot Yachtcharter » Cookies
15632
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15632,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Cookies

A cookie is a small text file that stores Internet settings. Almost every website uses cookie technology. The cookie is downloaded by your Internet browser the first time you visit a website. The next time you visit this website from the same device, the cookie and the information in it are either sent back to the originating website (first-party cookies) or to another website to which it belongs (third-party cookies). By that, the website can detect that it has already been opened using this browser, and in some cases it will then vary the content it shows.

Some cookies are extremely useful because they can improve your user experience when you return to a website you have already visited. This assumes that you are using the same device and the same browser as before; if so, cookies will remember your preferences, will know how you use the website, and will adapt the content you are shown so that it is more relevant to your personal interests and needs.

If you want to control which cookies you accept, you can configure your browser to accept all cookies or to alert you every time a cookie is offered by a website’s server. Most browsers automatically accept cookies. You can set your browser option so that you will not receive cookies and you can also delete existing cookies from your browser. You may find that some parts of the site will not function properly if you have refused cookies.

Topyot Yachtcharter » Cookies
15627
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15627,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Cookies

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die Interneteinstellungen speichert. Fast jede Website nutzt Cookie-Technologie. Sie wird beim ersten Besuch einer Website von Ihrem Internetbrowser heruntergeladen. Beim nächsten Aufruf dieser Website mit demselben Endgerät wird das Cookie und die darin gespeicherten Informationen entweder an die Webseite zurückgesandt, die sie erzeugt hat (First Party Cookie) oder an eine andere Webseite gesandt, zu der es gehört (Third Party Cookie). Dadurch erkennt die Website, dass Sie mit diesem Browser schon einmal aufgerufen wurde, und variiert in manchen Fällen den angezeigten Inhalt.
Einige Cookies sind äußerst nützlich, da sie die Benutzererfahrung beim erneuten Aufruf einer Website, die Sie bereits mehrmals besucht haben, verbessern können. Vorausgesetzt dass Sie dasselbe Endgerät und denselben Browser wie bisher verwenden, erinnern sich Cookies z. B. an Ihre Vorlieben, teilen mit, wie Sie eine Seiten nutzen, und passen die angezeigten Angebote relevanter Ihren persönlichen Interessen und Bedürfnissen an.

Wenn Sie kontrollieren wollen, welche Cookies Sie akzeptieren, können Sie Ihren Browser so konfigurieren, dass er entweder alle Cookies akzeptiert oder Sie jedes Mal darauf hinweist, wenn eine Seite Ihnen Cookies anbietet. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie keine Cookies erhalten und existierende Cookies entfernen. Manche Seiten werden allerdings nicht mehr ordentlich funktionieren, wenn Sie Cookies ablehnen.